Status Resolution Service office locations

These offices provide services for visa and citizenship clients who have been invited to attend pre-booked appointments.

If your visa is about to expire or has expired, you should go to the My visa is about to expire or has expired webpage. It is the fastest and easiest way to resolve your immigration matter.

On this page

Australian Capital Territory

New South Wales services the Australian Capital Territory.

New South Wales

Sydney – Visa and citizenship office

26 Lee Street
Sydney NSW 2000

Postal address
GPO Box 9984
Sydney NSW 2001

Northern Territory

Darwin – Visa and citizenship office

40 Cavenagh Street
Darwin NT 0800

Postal address
GPO Box 864
Darwin NT 0801


Brisbane – Visa and citizenship office

299 Adelaide Street
Brisbane Qld 4000

Postal address
GPO Box 9984
Brisbane Qld 4001

South Australia

Adelaide – Visa and citizenship office

70 Franklin Street
Adelaide SA 5000

Postal address
GPO Box 2399
Adelaide SA 5001


Hobart – Visa and citizenship office

Ground Floor
188 Collins Street
Hobart Tas. 7000   

Postal address
GPO Box 794
Hobart Tas. 7001


Melbourne – Visa and citizenship office

2 Lonsdale Street
Melbourne Vic. 3000

Postal address
GPO Box 241
Melbourne Vic. 3001

Western Australia

Perth – Visa and citizenship office

Ground floor
Wellington Central
836 Wellington Street
West Perth WA 6005

Postal address
Locked Bag 7
Northbridge WA 6865