Europe Service Centre

The Europe Service Centre is a dedicated and specialist service of the department that handles all enquiries relating to visa and citizenship requirements to Australia for clients based in Europe.

The Europe Service Centre offers services in the following languages:

  • English
  • Croatian
  • French
  • German
  • Greek 
  • Italian
  • Russian
  • Serbian
  • Spanish

If you want to speak to an officer in Portuguese, you can call the telephone contacts for the Americas.
See: Americas Service Centre

Contact numbers for Europe Service Centre

The following table provides contacts for the Europe Service Centre. If you are calling from a country not listed in the table you can contact the Europe Service Centre using any of the numbers listed.

The dialler options will be given in the language listed alongside the number, but calls will be charged at an international rate if you are calling from outside the United Kingdom.

Note: International and domestic call charges can vary. You should confirm the cost with your telephone provider before calling.


+44 (0) 2074203690


+44 (0) 2074204832


+44 (0) 2074204834


+44 (0) 2074204835


​+44 (0) 2074203693​Greek

+44 (0) 2074203698


+44 (0) 2074203692


​+44 (0) 2074203699​Serbian
​+44 (0) 2074203691​Russian

Client telephone hours

Our client service hours are:

9am to 12pm (UK time), Monday to Friday – Non-English language services
1pm to 4pm (UK time), Monday to Friday – English language services

Public holidays

The Europe Service Centre will be closed on public holidays.